AUM Campus WebStore

Content Main Navigation Catalogs Quick Links Search Account Shopping Cart Footer Disable Text Only Home

Account

Welcome Guest

Sign In Create User

Shopping Cart

Items: 0
View Cart

Catalogs

Content


SBVC CAMPUS STORE

                       Valley College Logo        


C
ampus Center CC-123
701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92410


Main Contact Number

909-384-4435

 Gloriann Chavez

 

Bookstore Director
Gloriann Chavez
(909)384-8665
gchavez@sbccd.cc.ca.us 

 Lisa Hepburn-Stroud

 

Assistant Manager
Lisa Hepburn-Stroud
(909)384-8697
lstroud@valleycollege.edu
 

 Dolores Lopez

 

Textbook Buyer
Dolores Lopez
(909)384-8686
dlopez@valleycollege.edu
 

Pat Martinez
 
Bookstore Assistant - Billing
Pat Martinez
(909)384-8238
pmartine@valleycollege.edu
 
Marvellee Diaz
 
Bookstore Assistant - Supplies
Marvellee Diaz
(909)384-8245
mdiaz@valleycollege.edu
 
Carol Wingson

Bookstore Assistant - Text
Carol Wingson
(909)384-8251
cwingson@valleycollege.edu

 
Brian Romo Customer Service Assistant - Billing
Brian Thomas Romo
(909)384-8537 
bromo@valleycollege.edu 
     Noel Customer Service Assistant - Text
Noel Arciero
(909)384-8232
narciero@valleycollege.edu 

 

Donation Request


Campus Donation Request