SBVC CAMPUS STORE
Campus Center CC-123

701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave
San Bernardino, Ca 92410

Main Contact Number

909-384-4435

 

Bookstore Director

Assitant Manager

Textbook Buyer

Gloriann Chavez

909-384-8665

gchavez@valleycollege.edu

 

Lisa Hepburn-Stroud

Supply/Software Buyer

909-384-8697

lstroud@valleycollege.edu


Dolores Lopez

909-384-8686

dlopez@valleycollege.edu



 

Bookstore Asst II 

 

Bookstore Asst II

Marvellee Diaz

Asst Supply Buyer

909-384-8245

mdiaz@valleycollege.edu

 



Pat Martinez

909-384-8238

pmartine@valleycollege.edu



Customer Service Associate

Customer Service Associate

 

Carol Wingson

909-384-8743

cwingson@valleycollege.edu

Noel Arciero

909-384-8232

narciero@valleycollege.edu

 

  

Campus Donation Request